Latest Products http://www.cornetcrockery.in Latest Products 17-06-08 en-us http://www.cornetcrockery.in Acrylic Plates http://www.cornetcrockery.in/acrylic-plates.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Cornet Crockery is one of the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Acrylic Plates. Based in Delhi, we are meeting the diverse demands of Acrylic Plates from different countries. Our range of Acrylic Plates is inclusive of Full & Quarter Acrylic Plates etc. Full & Quarter Acrylic Plates http://www.cornetcrockery.in/full-quarter-acrylic-plates.htm Acrylic Plates Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Full & Quarter Acrylic Plates Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter based in Delhi. Full & Quarter Acrylic Plates are made available in two basic shapes that are square and round. These Full & Quarter Acrylic Plates are widely used in varied functions, festivals, etc. Full & Quarter Square Shaped Acrylic Plate http://www.cornetcrockery.in/full-quarter-square-shaped-acrylic-plate.htm Acrylic Plates Full & Quarter Acrylic Plates Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Full & Quarter Square Shaped Acrylic Plates. These Full & Quarter Square Shaped Acrylic Plates are made using the best raw materials in our advanced manufacturing unit. Full & Quarter Round Shaped Acrylic Plates http://www.cornetcrockery.in/full-quarter-round-shaped-acrylic-plates.htm Acrylic Plates Full & Quarter Acrylic Plates Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we bring forth the best quality Full & Quarter Round Shaped Acrylic Plates. These Full & Quarter Round Shaped Acrylic Plates are made using the latest technology in our manufacturing unit. Chat Acrylic Plates http://www.cornetcrockery.in/chat-acrylic-plates.htm Acrylic Plates Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chat Acrylic Plates. Chat Acrylic Plates are used for serving various chats during weddings, parties, functions, etc. Halwa Acrylic Plate http://www.cornetcrockery.in/halwa-acrylic-plate.htm Acrylic Plates Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the premium Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Halwa Acrylic Plate. Halwa Acrylic Plate, offered by us, is tested on various parameters before the final supply. Halwa Acrylic Plate is used for serving various deserts such as halwa, etc. Pav Bhaji Acrylic Plate http://www.cornetcrockery.in/pav-bhaji-acrylic-plate.htm Acrylic Plates Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the high-quality Pav Bhaji Acrylic Plate, as a notable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. Pav Bhaji Acrylic Plate is known for its designing, color and spacious divisions. Pav Bhaji Acrylic Plate is made using the best quality raw materials in our manufacturing unit. Rice Acrylic Plate http://www.cornetcrockery.in/rice-acrylic-plate.htm Acrylic Plates Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cornet Crockery is the perfect destination to avail the best quality Rice Acrylic Plate. These Rice Acrylic Plates are made using the high-quality materials. Our quality controllers examine these Rice Acrylic Plates on various physical and other parameters before the final delivery. Acrylic Soup Bowl Set http://www.cornetcrockery.in/acrylic-soup-bowl-set.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a vast industrial experience, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting these high-quality Acrylic Soup Bowl Sets. Acrylic Soup Bowl Set is made available in varied attractive colors. Owing to the fine finishing, shiny surface and perfect looks of Acrylic Soup Bowl Set etc. Dinner Set http://www.cornetcrockery.in/dinner-set.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the fastest growing Dinner Set Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters, based in Delhi. These Dinner Sets are made available in various designs, shapes, colors, etc. Our entire range of Dinner Set is appreciated for their perfect finishing and appearance. Compartment Trays http://www.cornetcrockery.in/compartment-trays.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Compartment Trays, manufactured, supplied and exported by us, are made from food-grade acrylic materials. The compartmentalization of these Compartment Trays is done such that the food does not get mixed. Besides, these Compartment Trays have high load bearing capacity. 3 Section Compartment Trays http://www.cornetcrockery.in/3-section-compartment-trays.htm Compartment Trays Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the quality range of 3 Section Compartment Trays. These 3 Section Compartment Trays are made from food-grade materials. 4 Section Compartment Trays http://www.cornetcrockery.in/4-section-compartment-trays.htm Compartment Trays Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of 4 Section Compartment Trays, we have gained a strong foothold in the market. The company is based in Delhi and is offering the attractive designs of 4 Section Compartment Trays. 5 Section Compartment Trays http://www.cornetcrockery.in/5-section-compartment-trays.htm Compartment Trays Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respectable 5 Section Compartment Trays Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Delhi. Our 5 Section Compartment Trays are made using the food grade acrylic materials under the supervision of the quality auditors. 6 Section Compartment Trays http://www.cornetcrockery.in/6-section-compartment-trays.htm Compartment Trays Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export, the best quality 6 Section Compartment Trays. These 6 Section Compartment Trays are spacious and easy to handle. Moreover, these 6 Section Compartment Trays are widely used during both formal and informal occasions. 8 Section Compartment Tray http://www.cornetcrockery.in/8-section-compartment-tray.htm Compartment Trays Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of 8 Section Compartment Trays, based in Delhi. 8 Section Compartment Tray is divided into 8 compartments facilitating systematic placement of each and every food item. Serving Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.in/serving-bowls.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the frontrunner Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Serving Bowls, based in Delhi. We have a wide range of Serving Bowls such as Oval Shaped Serving Bowls, Rectangle Shaped Serving Bowls, Round Shaped Serving Bowls, Square Shaped Serving Bowls etc. Oval Shaped Serving Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.in/oval-shaped-serving-bowls.htm Serving Bowls Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Oval Shaped Serving Bowls. These Oval Shaped Serving Bowls are fabricated using the finest quality raw material. Oval Shaped Serving Bowls are demanded by the clients due to their variety in sizes and designs. Rectangle Shaped Serving Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.in/rectangle-shaped-serving-bowls.htm Serving Bowls Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Rectangle Shaped Serving Bowls. These Rectangle Shaped Serving Bowls are made using high-grade raw materials. Round Shaped Serving Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.in/round-shaped-serving-bowls.htm Serving Bowls Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Round Shaped Serving Bowls. These Round Shaped Serving Bowls are made under the vigilance of our quality auditors. Square Shaped Serving Bowls http://www.cornetcrockery.in/square-shaped-serving-bowls.htm Serving Bowls Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a vast industrial expertise, we are involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Square Shaped Serving Bowls. These Square Shaped Serving Bowls are tested on various parameters before making the final delivery. Star Shaped Serving Bowl http://www.cornetcrockery.in/star-shaped-serving-bowl.htm Serving Bowls Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rated amongst the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Star Shaped Serving Bowl. Star Shaped Serving Bowl is widely appreciated for its designs and perfect looks. Leaf Shaped Serving Bowl http://www.cornetcrockery.in/leaf-shaped-serving-bowl.htm Serving Bowls Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Leaf Shaped Serving Bowl. These Leaf Shaped Serving Bowls are made using the finest quality raw materials. Our Leaf Shaped Serving Bowl is high-on demand for its leaf-like attractive shapes. Coffee Cup http://www.cornetcrockery.in/coffee-cup.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail, from us, durable and attractive Coffee Cup. We manufacture, supply and export these Coffee Cups all over the world. Our Coffee Cup can also be used in microwave oven, etc. The perfect finishing of Coffee Cup is highly acclaimed by the clients present all across the globe. Glass Ice Cream Cup http://www.cornetcrockery.in/glass-ice-cream-cup.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Glass Ice Cream Cups that are perfect for serving ice-creams or other desserts. Our Glass Ice Cream Cup is simple yet stylish in appearance. Glass Ice Cream Cup is manufactured using high quality glass. Dinner Set Tray http://www.cornetcrockery.in/dinner-set-tray.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dinner Set Tray. Dinner Set Tray is available in assorted colors as per the requirement of the clients. Glass Pitcher http://www.cornetcrockery.in/glass-pitcher.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Glass Pitcher which is translucent. Our Glass Pitcher has high load bearing capacity. Glass Pitcher can be used for pouring different types of beverages. The capacity of Glass Pitcher is 12ml. Sambar Vada Plater http://www.cornetcrockery.in/sambar-vada-plater.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Manufacture, Supplier and Exporter of Sambar Vada Plater, based in Delhi. Sambar Vada Plater, offered by us, is made using the high-quality raw materials in our manufacturing unit.